Home > NFL Picks > Pick Categories

Pick Categories

System Picks: I concentrate on learning a few fundamental truths about each team (Examples: Struggles against teams with good pass rush; Defends inside rushes poorly) and only make bets where these truths match up. The house cut is too much for all but the best bets so I need to have a good line as well as matching truths.

Experimental Picks: This category is for lines I think are too good to pass up but I don’t have fundamental truths to back it up. In week 1, there are no fundamental truths since no games have been played yet.

Top 5: My top five picks for the week.

Overall: I pick every game in the process of determining my weekly bets.

Categories: NFL Picks
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

